

IN RECOGNITION FOR OUTSTANDING CONTRIBUTIONS IN TEACHING

The Gina Cody School of Engineering and Computer Science Teaching Excellence Award:

SUSTAINED EXCELLENCE IN TEACHING 2019-2020

IS PRESENTED TO

Aiman Hanna

Department of Computer Science & Software Engineering

February 25, 2021

Graham Carr

President and Vice-Chancellor

Moura Debbabi

Interim-Dean, Gina Cody School

of Engineering and Computer Science